top of page
Search

Blog Post #4

The college app process was very stressful. It's hard to encapsulate who you are as a person in 350 words or less. I wish I knew when to stop, because you never really know when the essay is finished. At one point you just have to stop yourself and say "ok this is good and if I add any more I will ruin it". To future students I would stress to not procrastinate and to get all the easy stuff out of the way first, like putting in grades. I am so excited (and kind of scared) to be moving out and meeting new people. It's an exciting new chapter of my life.




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Post #6

So far on the project our biggest challenge has been getting started. We had so many ideas for the issues we could fix, and solutions. At the beginning when we knew we wanted to tackle homelessness an

Blog Post #5

Usually when making products, whether they before cleaning, entertainment, or saving lives, the inventors usually are in it for the profit. Sometimes they want to better people's lives or even change

bottom of page