top of page
Search

Blog Post #1

Updated: Sep 25, 2020

Over summer everyone was quite limited to what they were able to do. I focused on my summer courses, and staying connected with my friends and family. For this class I was most thrilled for the hands-on projects, but now I am excited to see what we will do now with the current situation we are in. In general I am preparing to apply to college and making the most of my senior year.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Post #6

So far on the project our biggest challenge has been getting started. We had so many ideas for the issues we could fix, and solutions. At the beginning when we knew we wanted to tackle homelessness an

Blog Post #5

Usually when making products, whether they before cleaning, entertainment, or saving lives, the inventors usually are in it for the profit. Sometimes they want to better people's lives or even change

Blog Post #4

The college app process was very stressful. It's hard to encapsulate who you are as a person in 350 words or less. I wish I knew when to stop, because you never really know when the essay is finished.

bottom of page